Trond Strømmen

Managing Director
Tel: +47 992 16 960
trond.strommen@furuno.no

Stig J. Skarmyr

Financial Manager
Tel: +47 992 16 954
stig.skarmyr@furuno.no

Beate Kristin Gjerde

Tel: +47 976 11 844
beate.kristin.gjerde@furuno.no

Mette Flaathe

Tel: +47 992 16 951
mette.flaathe@furuno.no

Linda Wiik

Market Manager
Tel: +47 992 16 949
linda.wiik@furuno.no

Marianne Kvistad Hansen

Tel: +47 992 16 965
marianne.hansen@furuno.no

Christian Trovik

Branch Manager Shipping
Tel: +47 992 16 942
christian.trovik@furuno.no

Roy Fjeldstad

Tel: +47 905 32 283
Roy.Fjeldstad@furuno.no

Andrea W. Nestegard

Tel: +47 922 21 140
andrea@furuno.no

Terje K. Petersen

Tel: +47 992 16 963
terje.petersen@furuno.no

Håvar Brekke

Tel: +47 994 56 476
havar.brekke@furuno.no

Ivar Larsen

Sales Telecom/VSAT
Tel: +47 905 24 898
ivar.larsen@furuno.no

Bjørn Juliebø

Tel: +47 920 83 010
bjorn.juliebo@furuno.no

Finn-Helge Stene

HSE Manager/Security
Tel: +47 992 16 955
finn-helge.stene@furuno.no

Geir Måkestad

Tel: +47 992 16 957
geir.maakestad@furuno.no

Anne C. Caspersen

Tel: +47 992 16 958
anne.caspersen@furuno.no

Håvard Bjerknes

Tel: +47 992 16 970
havard.bjerknes@furuno.no

Jan Ove Rønning

Tel: +47 992 16 966
jan.ove.ronning@furuno.no

Oddgeir Nygård

Tel: +47 992 16 967
oddgeir.nygard@furuno.no

Øystein Undertun

After Sales Manager
Tel: +47 918 89 787
oystein.undertun@furuno.no

Eric E. Helgesen

Tel: +47 992 16 944
eric.helgesen@furuno.no

Bård Arild Pladsen

Tel: +47 992 16 945
bard.pladsen@furuno.no

Merete Haakonsen

Tel: +47 920 34 334
Merete.haakonsen@furuno.no

Asle Olsvoll

Tel: +47 905 63 953
asle.olsvoll@furuno.no

Stian Abrahamsen

Tel: +47 992 16 947
stian.abrahamsen@furuno.no

Henrik Mattias Bladh

Tel: +47 90773165
henrik.bladh@furuno.no

Jarle Lervik

Tel: +47 982 04 190
jarle.lervik@furuno.no

Steinar Farkvam

Tel: +47 992 16 979
steinar.farkvam@furuno.no

Bjørn M. Nakken

Tel: +47 992 16 972
bjorn.nakken@furuno.no

Johnny L. Rønning

Tel: +47 992 16 977
johnny.ronning@furuno.no

Dag Arne Voldsund

Tel: +47 992 16 975
dag.arne.voldsund@furuno.no

Per Ståle Thorseth

Tel: +47 992 16 974
per.stale.thorseth@furuno.no

Kjell Almås

Tel: +47 992 16 973
kjell.almaas@furuno.no

Kurt -Erik Auning

Tel: +47 992 16 976
kurt.erik.auning@furuno.no

Tommy Roger Skålvik

Tel: +47 992 16 943
tommy.skalvik@furuno.no